Adding swads-446cam

• Hi, shinobi newbie here.
    Just trying Shinobi & having probs getting ip swan swads-446cam working. I have also tested ZoneMinder & Xeoma & got the cam running on both of these. But I'm obviously doing something wrong in the setup Input feilds. Setting that worsk on Xeoma: [1280x720 25 fps h264 512Kb] rtsp://192.168.2.41/Streaming/Channels/1?transportmode=unicast&profile=Profile_1
    Any advice appreciated.
    Thanks
    Garry

• administrators

Can you please hit export on your monitor settings then upload the json file here.

Usually the culprit is the audio codec. I suggest doing AAC if you want audio and if not to set to No Audio.

Since you have an RTSP camera you can follow along on this guide http://shinobi.video/articles/2017-08-22-view-h264-and-h265-streams-in-the-browser-with-shinobi-and-maintain-low-cpu-use

• Hi thanks 4 reply. c below export of monitor