User deletion and modification



  • Correct me if I'm doing this wrong, but I have two users for the system, myself and my wife. We share a group ID so we see the same cameras and can access the same recordings. However going into the super user console, I see the default account is still there. If I attempt to delete it, it wants to delete her account. Then if I do, it wants to delete my account. It seems to go backwards in users and not allow me to edit previous users. Advise if there's a trick to this, thanks!


 

Looks like your connection to Shinobi Forum was lost, please wait while we try to reconnect.