Limited Permission User able to Delete Video Clips



  • Aloha...

    When creating a sub-account, and changing their permission so that the "Can Delete Videos and Events" category set to "No" for all cameras, the user is still able to delete clips for any camera that they are permitted to view "Videos and Events." Or am I just doing it wrong?

    Mahalo... RLR


 

Looks like your connection to Shinobi Forum was lost, please wait while we try to reconnect.